Homepage ยป Contact Us  
 

Print This Page

Contact Us

 

 

 

We are located in Cameron Park, California

Our agency specializes in personal service without charging a service fee!

 

There are eight of us that work for Anytime Travel and many specializing in different areas.

 

530 676-4100

1800 899-9964

Nancy Bartelme-Haney - owner

 

Nancy@Anytimetravel.com

 

Didi Maillard - Travel Consultant

Tiburon, California

415 - 383-0702

Didicruises@aol.com

 

Maria Allen - Travel Consultant

Diamond Springs, California

530 622-3900

tripmakr@pacbell.net

 

Ardy Howard - Travel Consultant

Cameron Park, California

530 677-4688

Ardy-Howard@sbcglobal.net

 

Leila D'Orazi, Travel Consultant

Penn Valley, California

 530 432-2116

Leilado@earlink.net

 

John Bartelme - Travel Consultant

Cameron Park, California

916.337-4919

John@Anytimetravel.com

 

Art Cade, Travel Consultant

Placerville, California

530 622-7851

 

Liz Powell, Travel  Consultant

Placerville, California

530 306-5436

liz.anytimetravel@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
© Copyright Anytime Travel. All Rights Reserved.